Soon, sitting in a bar, tippling a jar in Jackson (WY)

Arlanda, this time with free internet. Not bad really, and the sun is shining on the frosty runways.

The baggage is already checked in, and soon I will be sitting in a plane headed for Denver. The storms seem to have been hitting hard last week, between 50 and 90cm of fresh is what I have read, with more coming in in a week or so. I will be hanging out with Andrea, just two friends on the hunt for pow, huge burgers and SCIENCE!!! in the home of the best and the worst. Maybe this actually calls for the s-word and the e-word.

Last Friday I had a great little photoshoot with Andreas (do you have a link I can post?), who is seriously handy with a camera. We took some really nice shots of my regular lunch ride trails, complete with sunshine and everything.

Karin was also out enjoying the weather Karin was also out enjoying the weather

I think I need to work in my jump face, or just wear a full face at all times I think I need to work in my jump face, or just wear a full face at all times

There are always a bunch of happy dogs in these woods There are always a bunch of happy dogs in these woods.

Jumping into the sun, trying to look cool Jumping into the sun, trying to look cool

Thank you Andreas for a great afternoon and the sweetest pics of me on a bike I have ever seen!

Oh, and yes, the title is a reference to the Rolling Stones song.