More digging in fine dirt

I spent the afternoon helping Anders shaping a 180 degree berm in his own backyard dirt jumps. Why doesn't everyone have backyard dirt jumps and pump tracks by the way, right now I cannot think of any possible way to make better use a backyard.

The dirt was great, and I think we did a pretty good job with the shovels. Cue test riding.

I try to look fast while Anders is behind the lens I try to look fast (clinging on to those bars for dear life) while Anders is behind the lens

Me behind the lens, happy faces all around Me behind the lens, happy faces all around

After two days of shoveling my poor arms and back, weakened by years of working in front of a computer, are pretty sore. It just goes to show that I probably need to do more shoveling. And more riding bikes. And most importantly eat more cookies. Obviously.